No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled
No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Feb 10, 2019   |  11:59PM AET

Westfield W-League Grand Final 2019 – details confirmed

Westfield W-League Grand Final 2019 – details confirmed

Get ready for a Super Saturday!

Sydney FC will host Perth Glory in the Westfield W-League 2019 Grand Final on Saturday (16 February 2019) at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Kick-off 4:30pm (AEDT) 1:30pm (WST)).

Glory secured a third Grand Final appearance in five years by defeating Premiers Melbourne Victory 4-2 after extra-time at AAMI Park, while Sunday’s second semi-final saw Sydney FC down Brisbane Roar 2-1 at Dolphin Stadium.

Tickets for next Saturday’s Westfield W-League 2019 Grand Final are now on sale and Sydney FC and Perth Glory members will receive a discount on all Westfield W-League tickets purchased online and at the box office on match day.

Click HERE to purchase.

The Westfield W-League 2019 Grand Final will be broadcast live on FOX SPORTS 505 and SBS VICELAND and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers.

Match Details
Westfield W-League 2019 Grand Final 
Sydney FC v Perth Glory
Date: Saturday 16 February 2019
Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah
Kick-Off: 4:30pm (AEDT) 1:30pm (WST)
Gates Open: 3:30pm (AEDT) 12:30pm (WST) 

Broadcast: Live on FOX SPORTS 505, SBS VICELAND and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

#OneGlory