Team News: Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory


It’s another tantalising match-up as an undefeated Perth Glory FC travel to Queensland to take on Brisbane after their first win of the season. Take a look to see who is in line to face Brisbane Roar.

Hyundai A-League 2016/17 Round 4

Sunday, 30 October 2016

Brisbane Roar FC v Perth Glory
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Kick-Off: 2:00PM (WST)

Referee: Jonathan Barreirohttp://www.aleague.com.a
Assistant Referee 1: Nathan MacDonald
Assistant Referee 2: Andrew Lindsay
Fourth Official: Alex King

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on Fox Sports 505 from 1.30pm (WST) 

Radio Broadcast: 612 ABC Brisbane, ABC Local Radio Qld, 720 ABC Perth, ABC Local Radio WA, Grandstand Digital, Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-league Live, EON Sports Radio (eonsportsradio.com)

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #BRIvPER

To purchase tickets visit www.aleague.com.au

Memberships are available to purchase HERE


Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Michael THEO (gk), 3.Luke DEVERE, 4.Daniel BOWLES, 5.Corey BROWN, 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 9.Jamie MACLAREN, 10.Brett HOLMAN, 11.Tommy OAR, 13.Jade NORTH, 16.Nathan KONSTANDOPOULOS, 17. Matt McKAY (c), 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Thomas BROICH, 26.Nicholas D’AGOSTINO, 28.Brandon BORRELLO, 33.Joey KATEBIAN

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 16.Nathan KONSTANDOPOULOS (promoted), 26. Nicholas D’AGOSTINO (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Nil

Perth Glory Squad: 2.Alex GRANT, 3.Marc WARREN, 4.Shane LOWRY, 5.Rhys WILLIAMS, 6.Dino DJULBIC, 7.Joel CHIANESE, 8.Rostyn GRIFFITHS (c), 9.Andy KEOGH, 10.Nebojsa MARINKOVIC, 13.Nicholas FEELY (gk), 14.Chris HAROLD, 15.Brandon WILSON, 16.Joe MILLS, 17.Diego CASTRO, 19.Josh RISDON, 22.Adam TAGGART, 24.Milan SMILJANIC, 33.Liam REDDY (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 4.Shane LOWRY (promoted) 5.Rhys WILLIAMS (promoted), 22.Adam TAGGART (promoted)

Outs:  11.Richard GARCIA (not selected)

Unavailable: nil