No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled
No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Aug 11, 2009   |  10:01PM AET

Perth Glory Membership Packs

Perth Glory Membership Packs

Perth Glory membership packs have been sent and will be delivered by Australia Post prior to the club’s first home match.

All Perth Glory membership packs have been posted however if you’re a season member who has not received your membership card before match day then you can gain entry by visiting the special membership area at Gate 1.

Members are also able to collect their Fever Pitch year book and Glory flag at the distribution point inside gate 1. This will be the only area where these items are available and members should bring their vouchers which are contained in the membership pack.

Perth Glory-s first match at ME Bank Stadium is on Sunday, 23 August 2009 against Newcastle.

Should you have any further queries please call 1300 GO GLORY (1300 46 45679).

Perth Glory Home Fixtures
Rd 3: Sunday, Aug 23 – Perth Glory vs. Newcastle Jets at ME Bank Stadium 3.00PM

Rd 4: Friday, Aug 28 – Perth Glory vs. Melbourne Victory at ME Bank Stadium 8.00PM

Rd 6: Sunday, Sep 13 – Perth Glory vs. Gold Coast United at ME Bank Stadium 3.00PM

Rd 9: Saturday, Oct 03 – Perth Glory vs. Nth QLD Fury at ME Bank Stadium 3:30PM

Rd 10: Friday, Oct 09 – Perth Glory vs. Adelaide United ME Bank Stadium 7:00PM

Rd 13: Sunday, Nov 01 – Perth Glory vs. Melbourne Victory ME Bank Stadium 4:00PM

Rd 15: Sunday, Nov 22 – Perth Glory vs. Sydney FC at ME Bank Stadium 4:00PM

Rd 17 Sunday, Dec 06 – Perth Glory vs. Brisbane Roar ME Bank Stadium 4:00PM

Rd 21 Saturday, Dec 26 – Perth Glory vs. Newcastle Jets at ME Bank Stadium 5:00PM

AFC ASIAN CUP BREAK

Rd 22: Sunday, Jan 10 – Perth Glory vs. Sydney FC at ME Bank Stadium 4:00PM

Rd 24: Friday, Jan 22 – Perth Glory vs. Wellington Phoenix at ME Bank Stadium 7:00PM

Rd 25: Sunday, Jan 31 – Perth Glory vs. Central Coast at ME Bank Stadium 4:00PM

Rd 27: Saturday, Feb 13 – Perth Glory vs. Brisbane Roar at ME Bank Stadium4:00PM

*Please note that the round 15 match against Sydney which was originally scheduled for Subiaco Oval is now being played ME Bank Stadium.