Perth Glory FC – Tickets on Sale!


Tickets to see Perth Glory Football Club in action for the 2014-15 Hyundai A-League season are now on sale.

There are just 23 days before Perth Glory FC kicks off its first match, against Wellington Phoenix at Westpac stadium before returning to nib Stadium for the first home game of the season, taking on reigning Hyundai A-League Champions, Brisbane Roar, on October 19.

This year Perth Glory FC will host 14 home games at nib Stadium with Brisbane Roar, Newcastle Jets, and Western Sydney Wanderers kicking off the first three home matches in October and November.

With seven new player signings, now’s the time to get on board and be part of Perth Glory FC, as the boys from the west begin the quest for the club’s first Hyundai A-League championship.

Join sharp shooter Andy Keogh, former Socceroos Richard Garcia and Mitch Nichols, last season’s “Most Glorious Player” Michael Thwaite and Dutchman Youssouf Hersi for season 10 of the Hyundai A-League.

You can purchase tickets for any of Perth Glory FC’s 14 home games at nib Stadium HERE  or you can find out more about how you can become a Perth Glory FC member and receive a number of member match day and merchandise benefits HERE