More Men’s and Women’s Fixtures Confirmed

A-Leagues have today confirmed a number of updated fixtures featuring Glory’s ISUZU UTE A-League and Liberty A-League teams.

Our Glory Men will return to action on Wednesday 2 February 2022 by taking on Western Sydney Wanderers at CommBank Stadium (kick-off at 4.45pm WST) before facing Melbourne City at AAMI Park on Sunday 6 February 2022 (kick-off at 3.45pm WST).

Our Glory Women, meanwhile, will meet Wellington Phoenix for the first time ever at Wanderers Football Park on Monday 31 January 2022 (kick-off at 3.35pm WST) ahead of a clash with Canberra United at Viking Park on Saturday 5 February 2022 (kick-off at 2.05pm WST).

ISUZU UTE A-League Fixtures

Wednesday 2 February 2022
Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory
CommBank Stadium
Kick-off at 4.45pm

Sunday 6 February 2022
Melbourne City v Perth Glory
Kick-off at 3.45pm WST

Liberty A-League Fixtures

Monday 31 January 2022
Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix
Wanderers Football Park
Kick-off at 3.35pm WST

Saturday 5 February 2022
Canberra United v Perth Glory
Viking Park
Kick-off at 2.05pm WST