Meet Glory’s New Team Captain


Who will be crowned Perth Glory FC captain for season ten of the Hyundai A-League? Be first to know at the club’s season launch at nib Stadium on October 9.

See who will wear the captain’s arm band for the 2014-15 Hyundai A-League season, get a first-hand look at the new Perth Glory FC away strip modelled by the players and be there as the squad numbers are unveiled, for what promises to be the most exciting season in the competition’s history.

With seven new player signings including Irish goal scorer Andy Keogh and Socceroos capped midfielders Richard Garcia and Mitch Nichols, there’s never been a better time to be part of the Perth Glory FC family.

Seats are limited so don’t miss out. Click here for more details.

Join the Glory family today! Click here to become a Perth Glory FC member.