Kick-off times changed for upcoming ALW home games

Australian Professional Leagues (APL) have today confirmed changes to the kick-off times for four of Glory’s upcoming Liberty A-League home games.

The fixtures against Brisbane Roar on Saturday 20 January (Round 13), Canberra United on Saturday 10 February (Round 16) and Central Coast Mariners on Sunday 18 February (Round 17) will all now start at 7:30pm WST (previously 7:00pm WST).

The club’s Round 22 clash with Melbourne City on Sunday 31 March, meanwhile, will get underway at 3:00pm WST (previously 4:00pm WST).

Tickets for all the games listed above are available HERE.