Going to the Game: Glory v Canberra United


The race for the Liberty A-League Finals is really hotting up and your Perth Glory Women are right in the thick of it!

Next up for Alex Epakis’ side is a crunch clash with old rivals Canberra United at Macedonia Park on Saturday evening! (kick-off at 7.30pm, tickets available HERE.

With Matildas forward Michelle Heyman banging in the goals, Canberra are going to be a tough challenge and we need our purple army right behind us to help the Women get over the line!

So round up the family, get your purple on, head along to Macedonia Park and be loud and proud as we look to turn up the heat this Saturday night!

Please note the new kick-off time of 7.30pm


  • Gates open at 6.30pm
  • Limited free parking is available at the venue – access is via Market Avenue
  • Tickets available for purchase at the gate using cash or EFTPOS

Please respect the local community by parking responsibly.

Other Transport Options

Several Transperth bus routes stop outside Roselea Shopping Centre (Karrinyup Road) with a two-minute walk to the venue.

Public transport with Transperth buses 401 and 998 running from Stirling Train Station to Roselea Shopping Centre (walking distance to Macedonia Park).

ACROD parking is available – please contact the club for more information via membership@prod.perthglory.aleagues.com.au


As well as FREE face painting, young supporters can enjoy meeting the A-League’s cheekiest mascot, George the Glory Gorilla and grab a selfie and an autograph at the player signing tent!

A range of food and alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages are available at the club kiosk and in the main clubroom.

*Please note that purchased food and drink cannot be brought into the venue.


Head into the clubroom bar area to check out a selection of the very latest Glory merch, including ALW home shirts, player badges and a host of other fantastic items for summer.

Look out for our “Find Your Perfect Merch” promo and save 14{e0eacfde3737b7a6d6d38e6c2fa2b27ad4b47af816b194a8894ca596baf1880e} on Glory gear for Valentine’s Day!


Here at Perth Glory, we pride ourselves on being family friendly.

To ensure an enjoyable match day experience for all, patrons’ must comply with the Terms of Admission (available HERE) as well as comply with the ‘National Spectator Code of Behaviour’, a copy of which is available HERE).


Liberty A-League 2023/24 Season Round 17

Perth Glory v Canberra United

Macedonia Park

Saturday 10 February 2024

Kick-off: 7.30pm WST

Perth Glory squad: 1.Morgan AQUINO (GK), 3.Jessika COWART, 4.Natasha RIGBY (c), 7.Liz ANTON, 8.Hana LOWRY, 9.Millie FARROW, 10.Susan PHONSONGKHAM, 11.Grace JALE, 12.Sofia SAKALIS, 13.Sarah CAIN, 14.Tia STONEHILL, 17.Abbey GREEN, 19.Izzy FOLETTA, 20.Quinley QUEZADA, 22.Claudia MIHOCIC, 23.Isobel DALTON, 24.Sally JAMES (GK), 25.Grace JOHNSTON, 27.Georgia CASSIDY, 28.Anika STAJCIC

Four to be omitted

Ins: 10.Susan PHONSONGKHAM, 13.Sarah CAIN, 14.Tia STONEHILL, 17.Abbey GREEN, 25.Grace JOHNSTON, 28.Anika STAJCIC

Outs: 18.Sadie LAWRENCE

Unavailable: 16.Isabella WALLHEAD (injured), 18.Sadie LAWRENCE (injured)

Canberra United squad: 1. Chloe LINCOLN, 2. Alex MCKENZIE, 3. Sarah CLARK, 4. Holly MURRAY, 5. Emma ILIJOSKI, 7. Maria ROJAS, 8. Sasha GROVE, 9. Ruby NATHAN, 10. Mary STANIC-FLOODY, 11. Deven JACKSON, 13. Sofia CHRISTOPHERSON, 15. Hannah MCNULTY 16. Maddy WHITTALL 17. Vesna MILIVOJEVIC, 18. Coco MAJSTOROVIC 19. Nickoletta FLANNERY, 20. Lillian SKELLY, 22. Cannon CLOUGH, 23. Michelle HEYMAN, 28. Tegan BERTOLISSIO

Five to be omitted

Ins: 5. Emma ILIJOSKI

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Georgia RITCHIE, Hayley TAYLOR-YOUNG, Maia CAMERON, Ava PIAZZA