Going To The Game – Glory v Victory



Diego Castro celebrating at home

With six wins from their last seven games, Glory are in red-hot form and will be full of confidence when they face-off against Hyundai A-League giants Melbourne Victory at HBF Park on Saturday (kick-off at 6.45pm, tickets HERE).

It’s a fixture that always delivers plenty of drama and excitement and with both sides boasting a wealth of attacking talent, another classic looks very much on the cards.

Diego Castro and Bruno Fornaroli are in sparkling for for Glory, while Ola Toivonen and Andrew Nabbout provide the attacking class for the navy-and-whites making this one shootout you don’t want to miss!

Glory v Mariners - George Gorilla with kids



Show your Glory membership card or match day ticket to travel on public transport for FREE.

For all Public Transport Authority match day information click HERE.

Gates open at 5.45pm | Kick-Off 6.45pm

Umbrellas not permitted




Community - Youngster shoots at Kids Zone


  • Bubble Soccer
  • PGFC Target Zone
  • All Flags Pana Cage
  • Face painting and Balloon Artist
  • Football West give away prizes and more  
  • Sausage Sizzle
  • Jungle Sports
  • PGFC Pop Up Merchandise Store
  • Healthway Chill-Out Zone
  • The one and only DJ CORNFLAKE!!!

Merch Sale GTG Header


Merchandise tent v Jets

 A huge range of Glory goodies are available at the Merchandise Marquees inside Gate 1 and at the Merch pods!

Matchday Programma GTG Header

Matchday Programmes will be available at the Merch Pods while stocks last.
Pods are located on the Eastern side of the stadium under the grandstand.

For your convenience, you can also download your E-Matchday Programme HERE.


Membership GTG Header


Glory v Adelaide - couple watching the game

Please NoteOur normal business hours are Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.
For any member-related queries on game day, please contact us via email at membership@perthglory.com.au OR visit us at the Membership Desk located at Gate 1 opening at 5.00pm this Saturday afternoon. 


Loyalty Pin GTG

For those of you who haven’t collected your pins yet, we will be set up for Pin Redemption for the last time.
Come see us INSIDE Gate 1, behind the Membership Desk where they will be available for collection up until the conclusion of half time.
If you are unable to collect this week, please email the Membership team to arrange an alternative method of redemption. NOTE: Postage is available from $5.


Shed GTG Header

Shed Ticket and Member holders MUST enter through the dedicated Shed Entry found at Gate 1.
Please note that your barcodes will deny entry through any other entry point.

Post Match Header

Members are all invited to the HBF Members Lounge post-match function where you can mingle with the players and coaches.


Parking GTG Header

Loton Carpark will not be available for public parking for the 2019/20 season except for patrons with an ACROD parking pass.
Please also be aware that a traffic management plan will be put in place at the conclusion of today’s game, limiting vehicle movement for 30 minutes post match.


Reminder GTG Header

If you require security assistance during the game or would like to report suspicious or inappropriate behaviour, please send an anonymous text to 0466 463 312.
Be sure to include your block, row and seat number to ensure the issue is resolved in a timely manner.

Match Details GTG Header


Glory v Jets - team group

Saturday 1 February 2020

Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory

HBF Park, Perth

Kick-Off: 6:45pm (Local) (9:45pm (AEDT))

Referee: Stephen Lucas

Assistant Referee 1: Josh Mannella

Assistant Referee 2: Arvin Shanmuganathan

Fourth Official: Adam Fielding

VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #PERvMVC

Perth Glory squad: 1.Tando VELAPHI (gk), 2.Alex GRANT, 3.Jacob TRATT, 4.Gregory WUTHRICH, 5.Ivan FRANJIC, 7.Joel CHIANESE, 8.James MEREDITH, 9.Bruno FORNAROLI, 12.Kim SOO-BEOM, 16.Tomislav MRCELA, 17.Diego CASTRO (c), 18.Nicholas D’AGOSTINO, 19.Chris IKONOMIDIS, 20.Jake BRIMMER, 21.Tarek ELRICH, 22.Vince LIA, 28.Gabriel POPOVIC, 29.Kristian POPOVIC, 33.Liam REDDY (gk), 88.Neil KILKENNY

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 19.Chris IKONOMIDIS (returns from injury), 18.Nicholas D’AGOSTINO (returns from international duty),  21.Tarek ELRICH (new signing)

Outs: 23.Dane INGHAM (omitted)

Unavailable: 6.Dino DJULBIC (ankle – indefinite), 13.Osama MALIK (hamstring – 1 week), 27.JUANDE (groin – 1 week)

Melbourne Victory squad: 2.Storm ROUX, 4.James DONACHIE, 5.Tim HOOGLAND, 7.Kenny ATHIU, 8.Jakob POULSEN, 9.Andrew NABBOUT, 10.Robbie KRUSE, 11.Ola TOIVONEN, 16.Josh HOPE, 17.Elvis KAMSOBA, 18.Migjen BASHA, 19.Ben CARRIGAN, 20.Lawrence THOMAS (gk), 21.Adama TRAORE, 23. Marco ROJAS, 24.Anthony LESIOTIS, 25.Brandon LAUTON, 26.Jay BARNETT, 50.Brendan WHITE (gk)

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins:  23. Marco ROJAS (promoted) 4.James DONACHIE (return from suspension), 5.Tim HOOGLAND (return from injury)

Outs: 6.Leigh BROXHAM (suspended)

Unavailable: 1.Matt ACTON (shoulder), 14.Thomas DENG (released)