Going To The Game – Glory v Macarthur FC

HBF Park from East Stand


Glory v Roar 2021 - Fotoenzo - Bruno Fornaroli and Carlo Armiento celebrate

Glory will be fully focused and firing on all cylinders when they host A-League new boys Macarthur FC for the first time ever at HBF Park on Saturday (kick-off at 1.05pm, tickets HERE).

After a 12-day break between games, Richard Garcia’s men will be looking to force their way back into the Finals mix and with the likes of Bruno Fornaroli, Chris Ikonomidis, Joel Chianese, Andy Keogh and Diego Castro all ready to turn on the style, it promises to be another afternoon to remember at Australia’s most atmospheric football venue.

So get your purple on and make sure you’re there to make the noise and support the boys!

(Please note that under current COVID-19 restrictions, MASKS are MANDATORY for everyone attending the game other than children aged under 12 and those with a medical exemption.
The 75% capacity restriction will also impact some Members and those affected will be contacted by the club on Friday.)

Glory v Jets - lad waving flag



Show your Glory membership card or match day ticket to travel on public transport for FREE.

For all Public Transport Authority match day information click HERE.

Gates open at 12.05pm | Kick-Off 1.05pm

Umbrellas not permitted



Glory v Sydney FC - VIP - Kids face painting

Situated between The Shed and Gate 1, our legendary Crunch and Sip Kids’ Zone will be in full swing on Saturday!

Merch Sale GTG Header


Glory v CCM 2021 - merch on table

A huge range of Glory goodies are available at the Merchandise Marquee inside Gate 1 and at the Merch pods!

Matchday Programma GTG Header

Matchday Programmes will be available at the Merch Pods while stocks last.
Pods are located on the Eastern side of the stadium under the grandstand.

For your convenience, you can also download your E-Matchday Programme HERE.

Membership GTG Header


View from Shed with fan clapping

Haven’t received your Member card yet? No worries!
Send the team an email and we can issue you a temporary pass for the game.
Lanyards will be available for collection from the Membership desk before the game.
Please NoteOur normal business hours are Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.

For any member-related queries on game day, please contact us via email at membership@perthglory.com.au OR visit us at the Membership Desk located in the far left ticket booth at Gate 1 opening at 11.45am this Saturday morning.

You can also click HERE for answers to a range of Membership FAQs.

Shed GTG Header

Due to the current COVID-19 restrictions in Western Australia, The Gage Roads Single Fin Shed will be closed for this game.

Your membership card will still be valid for the event, however you still need to enter via the dedicated entry at Gate 1.

Shed Members are encouraged to sit in the Active Supporter Bays between blocks N135 – N138.

Parking GTG Header

Loton Carpark will not be available for public parking for the 2020/21 season except for patrons with an ACROD parking pass.

Please also be aware that a traffic management plan will be put in place at the conclusion of tonight’s game, limiting vehicle movement for 30 minutes post-match.

Reminder GTG Header

If you require security assistance during the game or would like to report suspicious or inappropriate behaviour, please send an anonymous text to 0466 463 312.

Be sure to include your block, row and seat number to ensure the issue is resolved in a timely manner.

Match Details GTG Header


Glory v Phoenix 2021 - Team Pic


Saturday, 1 May 2021

Perth Glory v Macarthur FC

HBF Park, Perth

Kick-Off: 1:05pm (Local)(3:05pm (AEST))

Referee: Ben Abraham

Assistant Referee 1: Matthew Southern

Assistant Referee 2: Arvin Shanmuganathan

Fourth Official: Adam Fielding

VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #PERvMAC

Perth Glory squad: 1.Tando VELAPHI (gk), 2.Jason GERIA, 5.Jonathan ASPROPOTAMITIS, 6.Osama MALIK, 7.Chris IKONOMIDIS, 8.Kosuke OTA, 9.Bruno FORNAROLI, 10.Andy KEOGH, 11.Joel CHIANESE, 13.Luke BODNAR, 15.Brandon WILSON, 17.Diego CASTRO, 19.Callum TIMMINS, 20.Carlo ARMIENTO, 22.Josh RAWLINS, 23.Dane INGHAM, 29.Darryl LACHMAN, 33.Liam REDDY (gk), 38.Ciaran BRAMWELL, 88.Neil KILKENNY

**2-4 to be omitted**

 Ins: 13.Luke BODNAR (promoted), 15.Brandon WILSON (promoted), 23.Dane INGHAM (promoted)

Outs: 37.Riley WARLAND (quad – 1 week)

Unavailable: 4.Sebastian LANGKAMP (groin 2-4 weeks), 18.Nick D’AGOSTINO (hamstring – 1 week), 24.Daniel STYNES (groin – 1 week),

Macarthur FC squad: 1.Adam FEDERICI (gk),2. Jake MCGING, 3.Antony GOLEC, 4.Benat ETXEBARRIA, 5.Mark MILLIGAN ©, 8.Denis GENREAU, 9.Milislav POPOVIC, 10.Loic PUYO, 12.James MEREDITH, 14. Moudi NAJJAR, 16. Nick SUMAN (gk),19. Michael RUHS 21.Jake HOLLMAN, 22.Liam ROSE, 23. Walter SCOTT, 24.Charles M’MOMBWA, 27.Matt DERBYSHIRE, 29.Antonis MARTIS, 31.Lachlan ROSE, 33. Markel SUSAETA

**2-4 to be omitted**

 Ins:, 9. Milislav POPOVIC (promoted), 14. Moudi NAJJAR (promoted), 23. Walter SCOTT (promoted), 33. Markel SUSAETA (promoted)

Outs: 15.Aleksandar SUSNJAR (suspension – 1 match), 11.Tommy OAR (injury – 1-2 weeks)

Unavailable: 7.Ivan FRANJIC (injury calf 1-2 weeks), 6.Aleksandar JOVANOVIC (injury – calf 1-2 weeks)