Fixtures Update


FFA have today confirmed that Glory’s Round 9 clash with Sydney FC at nib Stadium on Friday 21 December will kick off at 6pm WST rather than 5.30pm WST as was originally advertised.

It has also now been confirmed that Glory’s Round 20 trip to Western Sydney Wanderers will take place at Spotless Stadium on Sunday 24 February with a local kick-off time of 7pm (4pm WST).

With a little over a week to go until our first home game of the season, now is a great time to click HERE and grab your Hyundai A-League 2018/19 Season membership.