Away kick-off times changed


Four of Glory’s Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Season away games have had their kick-off times changed, starting this Friday with the Round 8 fixture against Melbourne Victory.

The kick-off time for that game is now 4.30pm (WST) (7.30pm local).

Our Round 9 clash with Melbourne City, also at AAMI Park, on Friday 6 December, will now also have a 4.30pm (WST) (7.30pm local) start time.

Glory’s New Year’s Eve clash with Central Coast Mariners, meanwhile, is now set to start at 4.00pm (WST) (7.00pm local) rather than 4.30pm (WST) (7.30pm local) as initially advertised.

And our Round 28 visit to Adelaide United on Friday 17 April will get underway at 5.30pm (WST) (7.00pm local).

In summary:

Round 8 v Melbourne Victory at AAMI Park – Kick-off: 4.30pm (WST) (7.30pm local).

Round 9 v Melbourne City at AAMI Park – Kick-off: 4.30pm (WST) (7.30pm local).

Round 12 v Central Coast Mariners at Central Coast Stadium – Kick-off: 4.00pm (WST) (7.00pm local)

Round 28 v Adelaide United at Coopers Stadium – Kick-off: 5.30pm (WST) (7.00pm local).

You can view a fully updated fixture list HERE.