ALM player departures confirmed

Perth Glory can confirm that Darryl Lachman, Mark Beevers, Aleksandar Susnjar, Bruce Kamau, Antonis Martis, Jayden Gorman and Jaylan Pearman will depart the club upon the expiration of their contracts at the end of June.

In addition, Stefan Colakovski and John Koutroumbis have opted to pursue opportunities overseas, Josh Rawlins has returned to his parent club FC Utrecht following the end of his loan deal and Salim Khelifi has had his contract terminated by mutual consent.

Perth Glory would like to extend its heartfelt thanks to all the players who are moving on for their valuable contribution to the club and wish them all the very best in the next stage of their respective football journeys.

Contract negotiations are ongoing with a number of other first-team squad members and further announcements will be made shortly, along with details of new player signings.